950

Monday. I’m distraught. There are many things bothering me and I should sit down and try to write about them. That used to be my therapy.
Right now I’m not thinking about them with the hope that they go away and I’m really sad because that’s not happening.

I just watched “Pixels”, the movie with Adam Sandler. There is a part where he compares his life with the video game Donkey Kong.
Saying that every time he thinks he’s getting somewhere, he gets a barrel throwed at him. Well, pretty much that’s how I feel now.
There is always something. Always.

I’m tired. I want another video game.

~ by DotedOn on April 3, 2017.

2 Responses to “950”

  1. sending hugs. i hope you can write soon about what’s bothering you. xxx

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

 
