953

Thursday. It’s been a long day. My mood is not the best and almost every muscle in my body hurts.
Today it was chainsaw day. We had to trim some bushes that went out of control and blocked the driveway and the street. Also, in the front yard, there was a dead trunk with ivy around that made my eye twitched and I didn’t want it there anymore… Now it’s gone. Cleaning all the green crap took forever. I don’t even want to think how we are going to make it disappear. I’m not shredding this time.

Those below are the spring rolls we made a couple of days ago

Chicken and vegetarian. They were delicious and quite a lot of work but everyone loved them.
I still have 50 wraps in the freezer so I guess we’ll be doing that again soon.

~ by DotedOn on April 6, 2017.

2 Responses to “953”

  1. that sounds like a lot of hard work. i love spring rolls. glad you all enjoyed them. xx

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

 
