954

Friday. No news. My kids have two weeks of Easter Holidays. The weather forecast doesn’t look so nice. March was much warmer than April, so far.
I really thought it wasn’t going to get cold anymore but it seems that we still have some more cold weeks ahead of us.

A few days ago we went to watch the sunset. We walked uphill to the mill and then down to the other side until we found a nice spot.

It gets dark after 8pm now and I really like that. The only thing that sucks is that my kids don’t believe me when I say it’s night and it’s really hard to get them in bed.

Some of my veggies are growing nicely while others are not showing at all. I read on the package that leeks take about 20 days to sprout. I forgot when we planted them so they may still appear any day.

My little tomatoes are growing really well and I smile every time I see them.

No song today. I’m not inspired.

~ by DotedOn on April 7, 2017.

2 Responses to “954”

  1. I’m glad your tomatos are growing nicely. My niece and nephew had two weeks off for easter as well. xxx

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

 
