960

Thursday. I slept really bad last night. I woke up before 7am and I couldn’t go back to sleep. After one and a half hour of turning around and watching the ceiling, I decided to get up. I think I’ve been yawning since 6pm.

The power of suggestion. It’s amazing how the mind works. I was watching TV earlier and some of the characters in the show had lice. Now everything itches, not only my head. I’m tempted to go and search for the lice comb.
Truly amazing. I could also never understand why when someone watches someone else vomiting, starts gagging.
I had that before but I guess I got kind of cured after having kids. Also cleaning puke got much better. I remember I couldn’t do it without almost vomiting. Now I just feel disgusted and I may or may not gag. I guess one can get used to that.
I better stop talking about vomit. I don’t need the stomachache right now.

~ by DotedOn on April 13, 2017.

2 Responses to “960”

  1. lol. i couldnt clean vomit. I’m too squeamish. xx

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

 
